theresa mARTin

mixed media art

Flora Dreaming and Time – Two Banners

4 Comments

Flora Dreaming and Time

Flora Dreaming and Time

Flora Dreaming

Flora Dreaming

Time

Time

These two banners are the latest artworks for the paperwhimsy inspire blog. Read more here.

Earlier this year I participated on Facebook in a 2013 New years creative pay-it-forward. I accepted the challenge from a friend who will send me something she made. I agreed to give away five things I’d made to people who agreed to give away five things they’d made to their friends. These are two of the pieces going out to two friends. It was fun to watch the pay it forward move through my friends pages. I hope they enjoy participating as much as I did.

4 thoughts on “Flora Dreaming and Time – Two Banners

  1. these are both so gorgeous Theresa!!!! And what a really lovely challenge to play along in.Guess I really should get on FB more often 🙂

  2. I did the Creative Pay it Forward as well. Haven’t sent anything out yet, but I have plans! Beautiful pieces!

  3. What wonderful gifts and a lovely thought too!

  4. Very charming and delightful creations! Simply divine!

Leave a Reply

